Auction Wrap Up!

Posted on April 6, 2011

0


Hey everyone!

The last transaction just went through! Together we raised an amazing $330.50 for the relief efforts in Japan! Great job everyone! This was a way more than I thought I could hope for.  I’m truly delighted.

I just wanted to remind everyone who won something that you also won a free commission just for participating! Feel free to take your time deciding what you’d like. E-mail me at snevilly@gmail.com when you’re ready.

Together We HeART was a spur of the moment impulse to help do what I could. It took a lot of work and time, but I really do feel like it paid off, so to speak. That being said, I don’t feel like I have the energy to run this charity full time. I think, though, that when things pop up we can utilize this to quickly plan and execute an emergency fund raiser in times of need.

If you have a charitable cause that you’d like us to raise money for, then please feel free to email TogetherWeHeart@gmail.com with the details of the situation and the links to any press articles covering the situation.

Once again I want to thank you so much. Without each of you, every artist, every, buyer, and every person who spread the word, this auction wouldn’t have been the success that it was.

Posted in: Uncategorized