Auctions ending soon! Updates and a BONUS OFFER!

Posted on March 31, 2011

0


Updates!

Some of our auctions are ending very soon! Make sure to check the Live Auctions page! You can also view the entire list from my the listings section on my ebay profile.

Currently none of the auctions have bids, so you can win the art pieces pretty cheap and all the proceeds go to charity!

Some auctions end as early as tomorrow,  others will end over the next five days (unless someone uses the “Buy it Now” option. )

 

Bonus Offer!!

To sweeten the deal, each person to win an auction (including those that have already won) get a free commission slot. That means that if you win through bidding or buying out an item, I will draw anything you want in my cartoony style. Each picture will be in full color and completed quickly so that you can enjoy it as soon as possible.

You could have me draw your character.

I could even draw a simple short comic strip.

Or have me sketch someone you know.

And if your ending bid price was over $15.00 I will illustrate a detailed scene of your imagining.

We will communicate through e-mail. I will send you thumbnails of the image at the sketch, inking and flat color stage. The high resolution file will be sent to your e-mail. Dimensions and formatting are negotiable. I retain copyrights to the image, but you may use it however you wish so long as you cite me credit for the artwork. 🙂 Work on each of these pictures will begin on the first business day after the last auction is sold.

I want to make as much money as possible for the relief effort in Japan, so I’m willing to put in some hard work too! 😀

 

 

 

Posted in: Uncategorized