A few questions…

Posted on March 23, 2011

0


Hey everyone, I had a few questions real quick.  This will help me decide if the advertising has been effective at all. If word of mouth hasn’t wrangled up any bidders yet I need to look into how much advertising is going to cost and whether or not I can afford it. Thanks again, everyone, for spreading the word! I really appreciate it! Thanks so much for your time!!

Also, if you’re new to the site, check out the other posts before taking the pole. This community art auction is being held on behalf of the Japanese people to help fund charity organizations that will bring them much needed aid in their time of tragedy. Please pick the answer that best suits your purposes. If you’d like to leave a comment, feel free. I’d love to hear what all of you have to say. 😀

Posted in: Uncategorized