Artist Information!!

Posted on March 21, 2011

0


To all of my wonderful artists: I would like to make each and everyone of you a page featuring not only the piece your doing for our cause, but also has information about you and the work you do with links to your galleries and websites. I know you all are posting link to this website and for any of the traffic that comes my way I’d like to send it back to all of you. 🙂

Here is an example I’ve put together for Amelius.

I will be making pages for the confirmed artists first, as well as commission and craft vendors. Check here to make sure you’re status is correct on the Confirmed Artists list. (If you’re not confirmed yet, send me the high res file of your print and then come back here.)

If you would like to have a featured page, please email me at TogetherWeHeART@gmail.com with ART INFO in the title and all of the following:

  • A short paragraph about you and your work.
  • Any links you want me to put up. (DA Galleries, DrunkDuck work, online portfolios.)
  • Contact Information (for buyers to ask questions about your work.)
  • Links to any banners/avatars you’d like me to use for promotional considerations.

Don’t worry, it doesn’t have to be super formal. The paragraph about your work could simply be about why you were moved to help us out. Any information at all would be good. 😀

Again, thanks so much for helping us out. You’re doing such a wonderful job and you’ve been so helpful. I really can’t say thanks enough! At the end of all of this, I would like to give each of your a special prize. Its a secret for now, but stay in touch for details.

Posted in: Uncategorized