Confirmed Artists List

Posted on March 20, 2011

0


I’ve sorted through all the mail I’ve received. In the process of moving all the information here there may be a few inaccuracies. I apologize in advance if I get something incorrect. Please just email me at togetherweheart@gmail.com and I’ll take care of it asap! I’ve listed all DA artists by the DA aliases. If you’d like to go by a particular name, let me know. Please note all pictures are copyright of the artist’s they’re listed with and shouldn’t be taken now. High res files of each image will be given to the auction winners!

Also, on this list, I’m simply linking the images. Earch artist will eventually have their own page where the image will be displayed for you to view more easily. To keep this page uncluttered though, I think it would be better just to have links.

Digital Prints

Digital Commissions

To Come…

This section is filled with all the people who’ve said they would be happy to donate and are currently working to finish their pieces! (Or they’ve finished the piece and just haven’t sent the high rez version of the file yet! :D)

 

Craft Items

Digital Prints

Other Notes:

  1. Please let me know if you’ve offered to donate something and aren’t anywhere on this list. I’ll correct it asap!
  2. If you would like to donate a digital print, commission or craft item, please email me at togetherweheart@gmail.com . We will be taking new participants until the 23rd.
  3. If you have offered a digital print and haven’t sent it to me, please try and get that finished by early on the 24th so I can tie up all the loose ends and get it ready for auction.
  4. If you are an artist featured on this page and haven’t filled out your info yet, don’t forget to send it to togetherweheart@gmail.com so I can get your page up and everyone can properly view your work. 😀
Posted in: Uncategorized